Meet some of our staff:

Sharon Hollis

Principal Planner

sharonh@bcdcog.com

Sybil Ross

Customer Service Representative

sybilr@ridecarta.com

Betty McBryde

Customer Service Representative

bettym@ridecarta.com

Jeff Hajek

Planner

jeffh@bcdcog.com

Jason Payne

Staff Accountant

jasonp@bcdcog.com

Jeff Burns

Senior Planner

jburns@ridecarta.com

Michelle Emerson

Marketing Coordinator

memerson@ridecarta.com

Urvi Patel

Financial Analyst

upatel@ridecarta.com

Jon Kane

Advertising Sales Manager

jkane@ridecarta.com

Heather Brady

Staff Accountant

heatherb@bcdcog.com

Chris Durante

Facility Custodial Representative

chrisd@bcdcog.com

Khadijah Shabazz

Customer Service Supervisor

profile default-03

kshabazz@ridecarta.com

Faythe Breland

Customer Service Representative

profile default-03

fbreland@ridecarta.com

Tarnesha Lawson

Cash Clerk

profile default-03

tlawson@ridecarta.com

Regina McBeth

Cash Clerk

profile default-03

rmcbeth@ridecarta.com

Rontese Smalls

Cash Clerk

profile default-03

rsmalls@ridecarta.com

Andree Green

Facilities Maintenance Assistant

Staff Photos-14

andreeg@bcdcog.com

Jason McGarry

Procurement/Contracts Administrator

Staff Photos-12

jasonm@bcdcog.com

Kameron Alston

Performance Outcomes Coordinator

profile default-03

kamerona@tridentscworks.org

Christian Johnson

Facility Maintenance Supervisor

Staff Photos-13

christianj@bcdcog.com

Kathryn Basha

Planning Director

Staff Photos-10

kathrynb@bcdcog.com

Kristin Burrows

Communications Specialist

Staff Photos-08

kristinb@bcdcog.com

Kimberly Coleman

Executive Administrative Assistant

Staff Photos-09

kimc@bcdcog.com

Tara Heyward

Office Manager

Staff Photos-01

taraf@bcdcog.com

Vonie Gilreath

Mobility Manager

profile default-03

vonieg@bcdcog.com

Sharon Goss

Workforce Development Director

Staff Photos-03

sharong@bcdcog.com

Madelyne Adams

GIS Planner

profile default-03

madelynea@bcdcog.com

Andrea Kozloski

Deputy Director of Operations and Support

Staff Photos-15

andreak@bcdcog.com

Ryan McClure

Planner II

Staff Photos-04

ryanm@bcdcog.com

Robin Mitchum

Deputy Director of Finance and Administration

Staff Photos-06

robinm@bcdcog.com

Ron Mitchum

Executive Director

Staff Photos-05

ronm@bcdcog.com

Katie Paschall

Finance Manager

profile default-03

katiep@bcdcog.com

Star Ross

Payroll & Benefits Administrator

Staff Photos-02

starr@bcdcog.com

Shivaprasad (Shiv) Shivananjappa

Principal Planner

profile default-02

shivs@bcdcog.com


Address: 1362 McMillan Ave,
Suite 100 North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 529-0400