# BCD COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS





The following information is current as of **March 2023**. However, the information changes throughout the year. For the most current list of members please refer to the list posted on our website.

### OFFICERS:

Caldwell Pinckney - Chairman John Tecklenburg - Vice Chairman

**Gary Brewer** - Secretary David Dennis - Treasurer

# MEMBERSHIP LIST

### GOVERNMENTAL UNIT REPRESENTED

NO. OF REPRESENTATIVES

1 Elected

1 Elected

3 Flected

4 Appointed

3 Appointed

# BERKELEY COUNTY COUNCIL

Iohn Cribb Tommy Newell Ashley Powell Caldwell Pinckney, Jr.

### BERKELEY COUNTY DELEGATION

Elaine Morgan Rep. Joseph H. Jefferson 1 Appointed

# CHARLESTON COUNTY COUNCIL

Herb Sass Teddie Pryor Robert |. Reid Summer Massey Melvin Williams Craig Ascue Joe Boykin

# CHARLESTON COUNTY DELEGATION

Tim Mallard 3 Elected Kevin Hollinshead 2 Appointed

Rep. Spencer Wetmore Rep. Kathy Landing

Vacant

#### DORCHESTER COUNTY COUNCIL

S. Todd Friddle 1 Elected **Eddie Crosby** 3 Appointed Adrian Williams

Stephen Grant









# **BCD COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS**





# **GOVERNMENTAL UNIT REPRESENTED**

### NO. OF REPRESENTATIVES

DORCHESTER COL	JNTY DEL	EGATION
----------------	----------	---------

Rep. Robby Robbins 1 Elected
Gary Brewer 1 Appointed

**CITY OF CHARLESTON** 

Mayor John Tecklenburg 3 Elected

Ross Appel Caroline Parker

CITY OF NORTH CHARLESTON

Mayor R. Keith Summey 2 Elected

Ron Brinson

**CITY OF HANAHAN** 

Mayor Christie Rainwater 1 Elected

TOWN OF MT. PLEASANT

Mayor Will Haynie 1 Elected

TOWN OF SUMMERVILLE

Mayor Ricky Waring 1 Elected

CITY OF GOOSE CREEK

Mayor Gregg Habib 1 Elected

CITY OF ISLE OF PALMS

|an Anderson | 1 Flected

TOWN OF MONCKS CORNER

David Dennis 1 Elected

**TOWN OF ST. GEORGE** 

Mayor Kevin Hart 1 Elected

TOWN OF ST. STEPHEN

Robbie Bellentine 1 Elected

TOWN OF SULLIVAN'S ISLAND

Mayor Pat O'Neil 1 Elected

**CITY OF FOLLY BEACH** 

Mayor Timothy Goodwin 1 Elected

**TOWN OF RAVENEL** 

William Waters 1 Elected

# **BCD COUNCIL OF GOVERNMENTS**





# **GOVERNMENTAL UNIT REPRESENTED**

### NO. OF REPRESENTATIVES

	TOWN	OF	HOL	LYW	OOD
--	------	----	-----	-----	-----

Mayor John Dunmyer, III 1 Elected

TOWN OF MEGGETT

Vacant 1 Elected

TOWN OF LINCOLNVILLE

Mayor Enoch Dickerson, III 1 Elected

**TOWN OF AWENDAW** 

Mayor Miriam Green

TOWN OF MCCLELLANVILLE

Robert Gannon
TOWN OF BONNEAU

1 Elected

Allen June

TOWN OF JAMESTOWN 1 Elected

Mayor Roy Pipkin

TOWN OF JAMES ISLAND 1 Elected

Mayor Bill Woolsey

TOWN OF KIAWAH ISLAND 1 Flected

Mayor Pro Tem John Moffitt

TOWN OF SEABROOK ISLAND 1 Elected

Mayor John Gregg

TOWN OF REEVESVILLE 1 Elected

Mayor Paul Wimberly

TOWN OF HARLEYVILLE 1 Elected

Mayor Charles Ackerman

TOWN OF RIDGEVILLE

Mayor Clarence Hughes

IAMES ISLAND PUBLIC SERVICE DIST.

Kathy Woolsey

Nathy Woodsey

NORTH CHARLESTON SEWER DIST.

Melinda Chambers 1 Elected

ST. ANDREWS PUBLIC SERVICE DIST.

Nancy Calvary 1 Appointed
Vacant 1 Elected

**SCDOT COMMISSIONER** 

Vacant 1 Appointed







1 Elected